Company Facts

Name Spica Technology ApS  
Address Ørstedsvej 5  
  8600 Silkeborg  
  Denmark  
     
VAT no. DK28713053  
     
Telephone +45 86 80 14 40 Monday - Thursday 8 AM to 4 PM
    Friday 8 AM to 3 PM
     
Web www.spicatech.dk  
B2B Webshop www.spicacontrols.com  
     
 E-mail Benny Thomsen - CEO BTO@spicatech.dk
  Anders B. Jensen - CTO ABJ@spicatech.dk
  Morten T. Sørensen - Purchase & Logistics MTS@spicatech.dk
  Inquiries info@spicatech.dk
  Order order@spicatech.dk
  Invoice invoice@spicatech.dk
  Support support@spicatech.dk
  Marketing marketing@spicatech.dk
  Webshop (Bachmann & FT requests) webshop@spicacontrols.com
     
Bank Info    
Name Nordea Bank Danmark A/S  
Address Vestergade 13  
  8600 Silkeborg  
  Denmark  
     
Account info DKK    
Account no 1938 0717 166 493  
IBAN DK 81 2000 071 7166 493  
SWIFT (BIC) NDEADKKK  
     
Account info EURO    
Account on 1938 5036 451 256  
IBAN DK 60 2000 503 6451 256  
SWIFT (BIC) NDEADKKK  
     
 

Subsidiaries

     

Germany

     
Name Spica Controls GmbH  
Address (legal) Christoph-Probst-Weg 4  
  20251 Hamburg  
     
Telephone +49 (0)40 9999 874 30 Monday - Friday 8 AM to 4 PM
     
E-mail Benny Thomsen - CEO BTO@spicatech.dk
     

Spain

   
     
Name Spica Controls S.L.U.  
Address (legal) C/ Beethoven 15 Floor 2 Door 7  
  08021 Barcelona  
  Spain  
     
Telephone +34 662 166 949 Monday - Friday 9 AM to 5 PM
     
Web www.spicacontrols.es  
     
E-mail Martin Gamst - Director of Iberia, M.Sc.EE MAG@spicacontrols.es

Need help?

Talk to a wind power engineering specialist today.

Contact us now
Widget_Corporate Movie.jpg
Get a tour of our facilities in Silkeborg and see what Spica Technology is about - an innovative trouble-solver for wind turbine customers around the world since 1997. Read more >>